Kaytranada drops 19 new tracks -
single,single-post,postid-1311,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-,vc_responsive

Kaytranada drops 19 new tracks

Canadian producer-extraordinaire KAYTRANADA is back, generously dropping 19 unreleased mixes to download for free. Psyching fans up for the release of his debut EP (out on XL) coming this summer. Kay describes his new music as, “it’s definitely gonna surprise you. It’s gonna be more abstract-feeling. I tried to do more of my unique stuff—the uptempo, neo-soul type of stuff. That’s what I’m aiming for, to make it as funky as possible.” He is not one to disappoint, the free bundle of tracks includes edits of Missy Elliott’s I’m Really, Really Hot, and Jill Scott’s It’s Love.


KAYTRANADA 19 Track – Free Download.

Bundle Tracklisting:

1. 246
2. All We Do Remix (w JMSN)
3. ATM Jam (Alternate Mix)
4. Ciara – Body Party
5. Forever Lasting Night
6. Jay Dee – Come N Get It – Interlude
7. Jill Scott – It’s Love (Kaytranada Edition)
8. Jupiter
9. Maybe Watson – PS Remix Instr.
10. Missy – I’m Really Really Hot
11. Not To Play With
12. Regrets
13. Robert Nelson & Kaytradamus – Charlotte (instr)
14. Roots – Silent Treatment Intro
15. Show Out
16. Sober Thoughts (w_ Goldlink)
17. TaDaTa (2011)
18. The Day After
19. Wanna Go Up

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

the-agenda.com the-agenda.com the-agenda.com